My Vehicles () |
    Maserati of Anaheim Hills
    Sales: (866) 906-0586

    Yelp Reviews

    Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

    Review Source Icon

    5.0 out of 5.0

    by Ryan O. on April 18, 2017
    "Jason was super friendly and helpful. He was a pleasure to work with and talk to. Would be happy to go back any day"

    Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

    Review Source Icon

    5.0 out of 5.0

    by Chris U. on March 14, 2017
    "Ordered a ghibli s q4 which wasn't in stock however the team at this location made the requested car happen very fast.  Very friendly and very professional!! A+ guys!!! Thank you Rob, Brody and the rest of the crew!"

    Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

    Review Source Icon

    5.0 out of 5.0

    by Bob T. on April 19, 2017
    "Adding another A+ rating for Jason L.  He absolutely took care of my son and I on a used car purchase after we drove 2.5 hrs to this dealership. One of the most enjoyable, painless car buying experiences I've ever had! Jason is a rock star, very helpful and knowledgeable."

    Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

    Review Source Icon

    5.0 out of 5.0

    by Abdul A. on March 25, 2017
    "Jordan and Jason were amazing helping my wife and I get into a awesome Gibley. Service was exceptional and they will work with you and get you a great deal."

    Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

    Review Source Icon

    5.0 out of 5.0

    by Marielsa A. on August 20, 2017
    "My experience of buying my Maserati last week was very pleasant. Jason was knowledgable and patience. The entire process was transparent and strait forward which I appreciate it. I'm very happy with the car, and driving to Anaheim Hills was worth it."

    Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

    Review Source Icon

    5.0 out of 5.0

    by Khai L. on March 30, 2017
    "I wanted to acknowledge a great car buying experience with Jason of Anaheim Hills Maserati.  Extremely knowledgeable, professional and phenomenal with follow up.  I live in another state and was able to purchase a brand new Maserati faster than going to a local dealer.  Jason is a sales professional who delivers an experience worthy of the Maserati brand."

    Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

    Review Source Icon

    5.0 out of 5.0

    by Lindsy M. on June 15, 2017
    "A huge shout out to Gary, George, and Jason for making my purchasing experience beyond amazing!This is not my first rodeo and I have to say that it was the easiest, fastest, and most enjoyable experience in dealing with a car dealership.I love my Guilia and will recommend anyone interested in one of your cars to come to this place.Thank you again and I'll see y'all around!!!"

    Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

    Review Source Icon

    5.0 out of 5.0

    by Crystal V. on April 11, 2017
    "Being in Southern California we had options when it came to purchasing our new Maserati. We did our homework and spoke with different dealerships. Rob and the guys at Anaheim Hills are hands down the best in California. Not only do they know what they are doing when it comes to cars, they also have an unbeatable bedside manner. Thorough, patient, understanding and ultimately wanted us to have our car as bad as we did!! We were expecting quite a lot from a high end dealer experience, bu"

    Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

    Review Source Icon

    5.0 out of 5.0

    by Dominic G. on June 01, 2017
    "Wooo man!!! What a sales team, talk about going above and beyond for their customers. Walked in thinking never walking out with a 2017 Maserati Ghibli but it happen. GSM George McKenzie and SC Jacob H. definitely went out of their way to get me into the ultimate Italian machine. I was so blessed by these gentleman and couldn't thank them enough. I am having the time of my life!! Thank you Maserati of Anaheim Hills and thank you George McKenzie and Jacob H. For this beautiful machine. A"

    Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

    Review Source Icon

    5.0 out of 5.0

    by Aj H. on April 03, 2017
    "I have been buying cars from Jstar for 7+ years.  I do so because I always get a great deal, I don't have to hassle with haggling over stuff and if I have EVER had any issues, Jared (the owner) always make it right.    I even pay to tow my car to them to service because I can't get proper service for my Maserati from the dealer in LA.   If you want peace of mind on a big transaction, do business with this Auto group."

    Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

    Review Source Icon

    5.0 out of 5.0

    by Deedee B. on July 29, 2017
    "I was able to feel excited and know that I was getting the right car for me because AJ was so spot on with my needs!  He said "Give me a chance and I will beat anyone's offer to you" and "I want you to be happy".  He stopped me from buying another one with all the bells and whistles BUT it was the wrong color for me.  I was trying to make it work and like it because it was a good deal.  In the end, I would've regretted that purchase.  He called it a "grandma" color and that's all I nee"

    Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

    Review Source Icon

    5.0 out of 5.0

    by Michael M. on April 15, 2017
    "Jason Liu was a huge help. I called him about an Alfa Romeo Giulia and we had negotiated a deal within a half-hour. No shady sales tactics, and no surprises when I got to the dealership. He listened to what I was looking for and made it happen. Thanks Jason!"

    Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

    Review Source Icon

    5.0 out of 5.0

    by Robert M. on May 29, 2017
    "Just had the best experience over the weekend buy a truck from them. They were very personal and friendly. They were great with working with me on a price I can afford and getting me in the truck I wanted. I highly recommend jstar auto if you are looking for a new vehicle for yourself. Thanks again to Shawn and Chris for working with. With out a doubt best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had"

    Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

    Review Source Icon

    5.0 out of 5.0

    by Joan Y. on April 02, 2017
    "Just purchased a 2017 Ghibli from AJ at J*Star, one of the best car buying experience we've ever had."

    Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

    Review Source Icon

    5.0 out of 5.0

    by Adnan M. on June 23, 2017
    "Jason Liu is a great salesman. Highly recommended. Bought a ghibili which got shipped. As described."

    Welcome to Maserati of Anaheim Hills!

    Maserati of Anaheim Hills

    22633 Oakcrest Circle, Yorba Linda, CA92887
    Get Directions

    Call us today!

    Sales: (866) 906-0586

    Service: (866) 906-0586

    Parts: (866) 906-0586


    Sales Department Hours
    Monday: 9:00am-8:00pm
    Tuesday: 9:00am-8:00pm
    Wednesday: 9:00am-8:00pm
    Thursday: 9:00am-8:00pm
    Friday: 9:00am-8:00pm
    Saturday: 9:00am-6:00pm
    Sunday: 10am-5pm


    Service Department Hours
    Monday: 8:00am-5:30pm
    Tuesday: 8:00am-5:30pm
    Wednesday: 8:00am-5:30pm
    Thursday: 8:00am-5:30pm
    Friday: 8:00am-5:30pm
    Saturday: 8:00am-4:00pm
    Sunday: Closed


    Parts Department Hours
    Monday: 8:00am-5:30pm
    Tuesday: 8:00am-5:30pm
    Wednesday: 8:00am-5:30pm
    Thursday: 8:00am-5:30pm
    Friday: 8:00am-5:30pm
    Saturday: 8:00am-4:00pm
    Sunday: Closed