My Vehicles () |
Maserati of Anaheim Hills
Call us: (714) 408-2048
22633 Oakcrest Circle, Yorba Linda, CA 92887

Yelp Reviews

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Sh J. on July 16, 2018
"After hearing about a great deal at Maserati of Anaheim Hills, I went to check out the car without the intention of making any decisions yet. Since my husband wasn't able to accompany me, I was scared to go alone as someone who doesn't know much about cars. But the sales associates were so kind to welcome me and were sincere to help me with the best deal possible. Next thing you know, I'm signing a lease and walking out the door with a new car (not literally, the car was delivered the "

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Katie S. on November 27, 2018
"I can't say enough how much I LOVE and APPRECIATE Maserati of Anaheim Hills. I have been car shopping for about 3 months at multiple Maserati dealerships and I was beginning to think the Maserati just wasn't going to work for me... but everything changed once I came here. The salesman Josh was SO wonderful and I felt like I could trust him right off the bat. He was open, honest and knowledgeable. I wish all dealerships treated their customers this way. I'm so excited to drive away with"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Lisa S. on March 11, 2019
"THANK YOU!!!!!  I would give you 10 STARS if I could!  After an incredibly easy and rapid negotiation, I was able to drive home in my DREAM CAR!  I had been searching for this car for about a year, and was thrilled to find it at MASERATI of ANAHEIM HILLS for a great price!  ISAIAH was my first contact there, and he was exceptionally patient and professional!  He kindly answered my many questions, and made great effort to assure that I was comfortable with the entire buying process. He "

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Greg B. on October 25, 2018
"Went in for 12,00 mile service for my Ghibli S.  In and out in an hour and a half with a clean car.  Thank you!"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Adam B. on March 12, 2019
"This is the second time I'm buying a car from Maserati Of Anaheim Hills.  I went to buy a car Maserati of Anaheim Hills on the weekend, they stayed open late to accommodate and they made it very easy for me to choose the car I wanted, they went above and beyond to help and make sure I was completely satisfied. This was the most efficient and pleasant experience I've ever had buying a car, The salesperson Isiah was super professional and great to work with, he gave me a great deal and h"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Mk M. on February 18, 2019
"great customer service and rapid assistance. Alan Hernandez in the sales floor is very knowledgeable effective and sincere. I would highly recommend his services. He doesn't waste your time, instead he values it and makes sure that you are treated right. We truly love our Maserati beyond words. If you are looking for a great car buying experience and assistance ask for Alan."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jennifer M. on March 17, 2019
"Maserati Service Department was very good.  I recommend working with Tony.  He was very helpful and had outstanding customer service."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by David S. on February 02, 2019
"I have just leased my second Maserati from Maserati of Anaheim Hills, and they were fantastic to deal with. The Sales Manager, Jason, will due everything humanly possible to earn your business.  His pricing beat all of the other dealers I contacted. I encountered a few issues after I got the car, and the General Manager, Kevin Kress, was the most professional and customer service oriented car dealer that I have ever encountered.  He was highly responsive, and took it upon himself to"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Dave H. on July 30, 2018
"Could not be happy with my purchase or experience. Jason was patient for months while I waiting for the right car. Once it was there the sales process was as low pressure as could be hoped for. I sold cars in college and bought one at my own dealership that didn't go this stress free. I live in Sacramento and will continue to return to Anaheim as long as I am buying Maserati's. Thanks to Jason and team for making a fun purchase even better."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Tony H. on March 25, 2019
"What an incredible experience I had purchasing a Maserati at this dealership.  Everything was so easy and flawless.  Luke was amazing at handling what I was looking for and took care of my every need.  He was professional and sensitive to taking care everything I needed.  I got the right car and the perfect price I was looking for.  Jake the sales manager was amazing too.  Todd was great at handling all my finances.  What a great team they have assembled for the perfect car buying expe"

Welcome to Maserati of Anaheim Hills!

Maserati of Anaheim Hills

22633 Oakcrest Circle, Yorba Linda, CA92887
Get Directions

Call us today!

Sales: (714) 408-2048

Service: (866) 906-0586

Parts: (866) 906-0586

SalesServiceParts

Sales Department Hours
Monday: 9:00am-8:00pm
Tuesday: 9:00am-8:00pm
Wednesday: 9:00am-8:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am-8:00pm
Friday: 9:00am-8:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am-7:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am-6:00pm


Service Department Hours
Monday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Tuesday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Wednesday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Thursday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Friday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am-4:00pm
Sunday: Closed


Parts Department Hours
Monday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Tuesday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Wednesday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Thursday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Friday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am-4:00pm
Sunday: Closed