My Vehicles () |
Maserati of Anaheim Hills
Sales: (855) 659-0124
Service: (855) 885-5214
Parts: (855) 530-2718

Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

Yelp Reviews

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Kevyne R. on June 28, 2020
"We had an amazing buying experience with this dealership. Siying and Jake were incredibly professional, responsive, and worked hard to earn our business. This is our 4th Maserati and drove down 400 miles from NorCal to do business with them. 5 star rating through and through!"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jason Wicker on September 10, 2020
"Brought my vehicle in for scheduled maintenance and the service was exceptional from John Ma and the team there. Great customer service and pleasant staff."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Brandon P. on September 09, 2020
"The service at Maserati of Anaheim Hills were very efficient. Brandon P."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Brian W. on June 22, 2020
"A great big thanks to AJ and team, I purchased a pre-owned Porsche GT4 from this dealership and the experience was outstanding.  AJ is the ultimate professional.  Thanks again, Brian W"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Andrew M. on May 19, 2020
"I recently turned in my 2017 GT Convertible and got another lease for the 2019 GT Sport Convertible.  This was one of the most pleasant deals I have experienced in my car buying experience and I'm 61 - so I have purchased a lot of luxury vehicles in my time from Porsches, Mercedes, Range Rover and Jaguar.  Jake responded to my Internet inquiry in quickly and really gave me the best price right off the bat. The final deal  - which didn't take much effort and was easy - was much better t"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Mariel P. on July 12, 2020
"What an incredible buying experience we had yesterday at Maserati! We are so thankful for all the help that Anthony and Jake provided us in getting our dream car! They made this experience (even during Covid) extremely enjoyable and rewarding. I highly recommend stopping in to see Anthony and Jake to help you get your next dream car. So happy to be apart of the Maserati family!"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Javier Maciel on May 19, 2020
"Just bought our second Maserati at this place and both experiences were exceptional! Everyone that we spoke to and worked out a deal with were professional, listened closely to what we were looking for and went out of their way to make our purchase possible. We recommend this dealership  highly to anyone that is looking for a stress-free experience"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Ana D. on September 17, 2020
"I had personalized customer service. I am very happy with how efficient and friendly staff is. I had my car service here. I have no complaints."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Laith Mekhael on July 24, 2020
"Maserati of Anaheim Hills is an awesome dealership and their customer service is beyond extraordinary. Jason, one of the managers there, is super cool and will take the extra mile to get you the perfect deal. Go see him or any of the sales people. You won’t regret it! I just signed my second lease if that tells you something!"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Dave H. on June 21, 2020
"I just leased my 2nd Maserati from these guys. I worked with both Jason and Jake. They did a great job and couldn't have been better. I will probably see them in 39 moths for my 3rd Maserati."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Cesar Llerenas on May 27, 2020
"We just bought a used Mercedes Benz GLS550 from this dealer and have nothing but great things to say about the service. Jason helped us out through the process and I never felt any pressure, it was quite the opposite. So I would highly recommend Maserati of Anaheim Hills for your next purchase, wether new or used. Just ask for Jason."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Carolyn B. on August 25, 2020
"After being treated like I was a gullible nurse by the dealership in Los Angeles, I drove to Anaheim Hills, and so glad I did. They treated me with respect, and matched the great interest rate of my credit union. Yannick in the service department, has gone out of his way to provide great service. I love this place! I LOVE my Maserati!"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Kevin Chen on May 13, 2020
"I got my second Maserati here at Maserati of Anaheim hills and would definitely recommend to all my friends. Jason knows the car very well and patient to all clients. He understood what you needs and picked the car you want. He won't push if you don't really into it. The procedure is extremely efficient, saving time for both of us. Experienced sales and trustfully dealership."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Kyle C. on June 04, 2020
"Matt (Sales Manager) is a rock star!  Totally hook us up on our purchase and was the most seamless, professional and pleasant car buying experience we have ever had!  Give that man a raise!"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Michell R. on July 19, 2020
"Just got home from having the most amazing and streamlined experience when buying my Mercedes. Had the pleasure of working with Jake and Anthony - both very honest and knowledgable men. I went to two dealerships( J Star of Anaheim Hills and STG in Bellflower) and both experiences were terrible as the associates were not honest (bumping up internet prices) and quite pushy. Jake and Anthony went above and beyond-- Anthony even took the time to sit with me to ensure that I knew every sing"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Trenady H. on September 04, 2020
"No doubt this is a top notch dealership!! The whole process was very transparent and upfront, which is a very welcome change from previous dealership experiences I've had in the past. Jason Liu and Siying Pei were extremely helpful and professional! They made sure to carefully walk me through the entire processes and were very proficient with my timeframe. None of the usual rigmarole of making you sit around for hours on end like other dealerships, they were straight to the point a"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by B A. on September 01, 2020
"I had been searching for a cherry red, Jeep Wrangler for a while and finally came across what seemed to be the perfect one with very low miles on their site.   Being that the dealership was 400 miles from home, I had to be convinced that it was exactly what I was looking before flying down and then driving back 8 hours.  Anthony was a true professional that quickly responded to my inquiry, answered my numerous questions,  helped negotiate the price, obtained loan approval and once I de"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Sonia Lister on May 28, 2020
"This is the second car I have leased from Maserati of Anaheim Hills and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a Maserati. Unlike some of their competitors I have worked with, their focus is customer service, knowledge of the cars and they are just nice people to work with - especially Jason. He went above and beyond to make it easy and safe for me to test drive a car - he was super straightforward about the numbers, explained everything in great detail, and patien"

Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.