My Vehicles () |
Maserati of Anaheim Hills
Sales: (855) 659-0124
Service: (855) 885-5214
Parts: (855) 530-2718

Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

Yelp Reviews

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Donna A. on February 09, 2020
"I came into Maserati of Anaheim Hills to see a 2019 Masersti Ghibli and I was greeted right away by Aj who was able to help me make up my mind and he got right to the point with me and made this experience super easy. Thank you, will definitely recommend anyone I know to come here!"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Wayne W. on March 05, 2020
"I leased 2 new Maseratis from Maserati of Anaheim Hills. Everyone there, especially the manager, Jason Liu, treats me as though I am the most important customer they have. After routine servicing, my car is returned washed and vacuumed and all work properly completed. I would not consider buying or servicing from anyone else. Wayne W"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Junxi Liu on March 05, 2020
"Got 3 Maseratis here at Maserati of Anaheim hills. Nice and friendly staff, although they are going through construction but at least you will get the best price and customer service here."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Franco E. on February 20, 2020
"Had to take my Maserati in because the battery was dead and needed to be jump started. I was able to bring it in right away and was told that it was covered under warranty. They offered a loaner car and I was able to continue my day. I was called later that day and was told it was done and washed. Service was seamless and easy. The guys in service are great. 5 stars!!"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Stephanie C. on March 06, 2020
"Brought my car in for service with one non functioning headlight and a check engine light on my grand tourismo gt, Service department was great they fixed my problems within a few hours. Very satisfied with this dealer service"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Tommy B L. on February 21, 2020
"Took my Ghibli  in for Scheduled/Routine Maintenance, I was advised that may radiator was leaking coolant  and needed to be replaced not only did the service team offer me a loaner while my car was being worked on they went out of there way to make my service seamless, thank you guys for getting me back on the road ."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Cindy A. on February 16, 2020
"We bought a pre-owned Jeep Grand Cherokee today at Maserati of Anaheim Hills and it truly was the easiest quickest experience I've ever had buying a car! AJ Faiez was our sales associate, he was very nice and very patient with all my husbands questions! He got us a great deal with the help of the sales manager Jake Hofacre! They weren't pushy at all! Todd in the finance dept was also very pleasant! It was a great experience with great customer service!!"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jessica G. on February 12, 2020
"Maserati of Anaheim Hills was a really plesent car buying experience. We bought a gorgeous Super Duty. Jake and AJ were super helpful in helping us find the option that worked best for us. They had the truck washed and detailed while we tied up the paperwork. They were way cool dudes and made a monotonous procedure pretty fun!"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by C2l on March 05, 2020
"We live in Irvine and this dealer has been serving us with all the sales and service needs. Always friendly and helpful"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Alex S. on February 09, 2020
"I bought a new Maserati Ghibli S from mister AJ and he was nice and very educated. He called for my lease return and I wanted to get a tesla however he gave me a better deal and a good postie attitude! I recommend to see AJ and Jake the sales manager was very nice and open. Thank you guys for another maserati!"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Alex E. on February 09, 2020
"Great sales office.Leased another Maserati Ghibli and they even drove the car to my home."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Matthew T. on February 14, 2020
"Purchased a car today and the process couldn't have gone smoother. AJ and his manager Jake worked with me to get the price we both were happy with. Couldn't recommend buying a car here more."

Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.