My Vehicles () |
Maserati of Anaheim Hills
Call us: (866) 906-0586
22633 Oakcrest Circle, Yorba Linda, CA 92887

Yelp Reviews

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Kathryn P. on December 06, 2017
"I bought a new Alfa Romeo here on Sunday, Nov. 25th. I worked with Jason and I highly recommend you talk with him if you are buying a Alfa or Maserati. He was knowledgeable and showed me all the features of my new Stelvio. He found the right car for me based on what I needed with regards to color and features. Pricing and terms were easy. I had a great experience at this dealership."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by India O. on January 26, 2018
"I had the BEST car buying experience with Jake and Cole. They were both very welcoming and honest. The entire experience was about me and my car needs/wants and not all about "a sale". I knew from Coles energy over the phone that I wanted to deal with him and made sure he was available before I came in. Him along with the manager Jake worked diligently to satisfy me by communicating effectively with the bank, taking the time to let me know my different options, and applying any promoti"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Abd E. on September 25, 2017
"Great to work with! Got my dream car for my birthday! Jason and the team jake, George, charbrl were extremely helpful!! Definitely recommend!!! If you want a Maserati, come here!!!"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Deedee B. on July 29, 2017
"I was able to feel excited and know that I was getting the right car for me because AJ was so spot on with my needs!  He said "Give me a chance and I will beat anyone's offer to you" and "I want you to be happy".  He stopped me from buying another one with all the bells and whistles BUT it was the wrong color for me.  I was trying to make it work and like it because it was a good deal.  In the end, I would've regretted that purchase.  He called it a "grandma" color and that's all I nee"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jason E. on August 24, 2017
"I've known about J Star Motors because when I was first married I bought a Mercedes from Jered at J Star. Now 17 years later I live in san clemente and had a Maserati that was at the end of the lease. However the dealership where I got mine was no longer in business.  Knowing that J Star became a Maserati Dealer I figured I could return my leased Maserati with them. Although they are not near me, I managed to stop by on my way out of town to look at their vast selection of new Maserati"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Kimm E. on December 22, 2017
"I have a 2016 GhIbley and it is my baby.The entire time I've owned it not one person not even my own father was allowed to drive it. When I had an issue I was scared to bring it anywhere but my friend Dylan told me about JStar And the amazing family over there that seem to take care of me every time I go win like I'm related. There is not a quicker more perfect place to bring your baby then the J Star group and Paul and Tim never let me down . Thanks Jared !"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Donna P. on January 22, 2018
"My husband and I leased a 2018 Mazerati Ghibli from JStar and it was the easiest and stress free experience (purchasing or leasing). AJ Faiez was the Sales Consultation we worked with and was very knowledgeable and couldn't have been nicer. Dean Vetricek, Financial Manager. Was wonderful to work with also. Overall it was a good experience and we'll definitely go back at the end of our lease."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Krists K. on December 31, 2017
"This place was the antithesis of a car dealership!!  Jason was so knowledgeable and really listened to my wants and needs for a new car. He did not push just informed!!  When we told him we wouldn't be buying a car that day, he gave us his card and told us to contact him anytime. All other dealerships required our information and have been calling, texting, and emailing us daily. This was such a fresh approach!!  They were sensitive to time constraints.   I was pleasantly surprised at "

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jr M. on August 29, 2017
"I must say! This was the best buying experience of a life time! I 1st purchased a Ghibli in November 2016! The car was amazing! The staff,, amazing! The guys got the deal done quickly and I got a super deal so good ! I just went and traded it in for a Quattroporte! I'm so stoked! If your looking for a friendly environment and down to earth staff this is the place to go! Another thing. The owner is always close by so employees stay on top of there job lol! Just an FYI!"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Mike P. on January 04, 2018
"Bought my Maserati Ghibli back in October of 2017. AJ is the guy to go see. Got a great deal from this team here at J Star. The service team needs a little help with communication but I'm still happy with my Ghibi. Thanks again AJ for your great customer service.Thank you,Michael"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Marielsa A. on August 20, 2017
"My experience of buying my Maserati last week was very pleasant. Jason was knowledgable and patience. The entire process was transparent and strait forward which I appreciate it. I'm very happy with the car, and driving to Anaheim Hills was worth it."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Sima K. on November 26, 2017
"I just wanted to take the time and write a review about my Service Advisor by the name of Tom Lange regarding servicing my 2016 Maserati Quattroporte.So far I have bought two Maserati Quattroporte from the Maserati Newport Beach dealership, because I live close to that dealership.I usually always take my cars into the Newport Beach Service department, but their service has become absolutely horrible.So I thought I would give Maserati Anaheim Hills a try and I have to say I was pleasant"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by John E. on September 05, 2017
"I had been contemplating getting a Maserati Ghibli for a while and finally ventured out to the Anaheim Hills dealership this weekend to test drive one.  We were immediately greeted by the very friendly staff and we had the pleasure of working directly with Benjamin.  I can't say enough good things about our experience from the time we set foot inside the dealership until we were driving the new car off the lot.  What was originally meant to be a simple test drive turned into a the ulti"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Laura P. on November 14, 2017
"I've been frequenting this business since 2012.  They have been consistently helpful, knowledgeable and kind.  They have been problem solvers and a great source of information.  They have been taking great care of my Maserati Quatroporte since before they became Maserati! And my beautiful car purrs like a tiger :)They are down to earth people, not uppity or snobby like some other high end dealerships.  They are real people and treat their customers like real people.The cars they have o"

Welcome to Maserati of Anaheim Hills!

Maserati of Anaheim Hills

22633 Oakcrest Circle, Yorba Linda, CA92887
Get Directions

Call us today!

Sales: (866) 906-0586

Service: (866) 906-0586

Parts: (866) 906-0586


Sales Department Hours
Monday: 9:00am-8:00pm
Tuesday: 9:00am-8:00pm
Wednesday: 9:00am-8:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am-8:00pm
Friday: 9:00am-8:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am-7:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am-6:00pm


Service Department Hours
Monday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Tuesday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Wednesday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Thursday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Friday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am-4:00pm
Sunday: Closed


Parts Department Hours
Monday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Tuesday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Wednesday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Thursday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Friday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am-4:00pm
Sunday: Closed