My Vehicles () |
Maserati of Anaheim Hills
Sales: (855) 659-0124
Service: (855) 885-5214
Parts: (855) 530-2718

Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

Yelp Reviews

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Angel F. on September 19, 2019
"Great service and was able to pick up the Alfa Romeo same day. Easy to work with and genuine."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Judy Zhu on December 26, 2019
"I got my second Maserati here and would recommend it to all my friends. Jason is so smart and very patient to the clients, the process is extremely efficient. All the staffs here are very nice ."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Phuong Nguyen on December 21, 2019
"Jason liu was extremely helpful and friendly. The process of getting the car was very efficient. He was very accommodating to my every request. This dealer has a great sales team. This is the 5th car I got from him. Every time is an exceptional service. This is the go to dealer if you ever want to get maserati."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Kambiz A. on September 01, 2019
"I would give more stars, 5 of 5 is a full swing though. Jonathan was such awesome salesman (we became friends) followed by the brilliant sales manager made the deal even smoother for me.The fastest auto-deal I have ever had, I used to spend a full day at the dealerships in my previous purchases to get a car out the door, but this one took me only 3hrs+car wash! If you have ever dealt with sales persons you know what I'm talking, but try this one out to see the differences.Thank you guy"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Scott S on November 21, 2019
"Tested the new Maserati. Clean facility with well-trained staff that knows the Ghilbis"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Gokhan Tur on January 14, 2020
"If you know you will get one, Maserati of Anaheim Hills is the place to get a Maserati... and they deliver to the Bay Area. Jason is a great salesperson."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Judy G. on December 26, 2019
"I got my second Maserati here and would recommend it to all my friends. Jason is so smart and very patient to the clients, the process is extremely efficient. All the staffs here are very nice ."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Yusra B. on September 10, 2019
"Jonathan is fantastic!!!  I just bought a new car from him after shopping around quiet a bit and could not have asked for a better experience. He found me exactly what I wanted and he and the dealership worked within my budget.   Jonathan has been extremely helpful and is very knowledgeable about Maserati's (and I'm sure about other cars as well).   I'd definitely work with him again and this dealership."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Mia Tovar on January 17, 2020
"I just had my Maserati serviced here "TOP NOTCH SERVICE" Robert and his teem go the extra mile to make sure your needs get taken care of thank you Robert .."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Phuong N. on December 21, 2019
"Jason liu was extremely helpful and friendly. The process of getting the car was very efficient. He was very accommodating  to my every request. This dealer has a great sales team. This is the 5th car I got from him. Every time is an exceptional service. This is the go to dealer if you ever want to get maserati."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Rynese L. on November 13, 2019
"I would have selected 10 stars if there was a option, I want to say a special thank you to Jake and Jayson they got me in the exact car that I was looking for with high expectations. Super smooth transaction, fast and high quality from the car to satisfaction. Cheers to more business and continuing to grow your business. 1 Happy customer I am. Thank you Maserati of Anaheim Hills. You guys are truly appreciated. - Shaun H & Rynese H"

Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.