My Vehicles () |
Maserati of Anaheim Hills
Call us: (866) 906-0586
22633 Oakcrest Circle, Yorba Linda, CA 92887

Yelp Reviews

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Lindsy M. on June 15, 2017
"A huge shout out to Gary, George, and Jason for making my purchasing experience beyond amazing!This is not my first rodeo and I have to say that it was the easiest, fastest, and most enjoyable experience in dealing with a car dealership.I love my Guilia and will recommend anyone interested in one of your cars to come to this place.Thank you again and I'll see y'all around!!!"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Sima K. on November 26, 2017
"I just wanted to take the time and write a review about my Service Advisor by the name of Tom Lange regarding servicing my 2016 Maserati Quattroporte.So far I have bought two Maserati Quattroporte from the Maserati Newport Beach dealership, because I live close to that dealership.I usually always take my cars into the Newport Beach Service department, but their service has become absolutely horrible.So I thought I would give Maserati Anaheim Hills a try and I have to say I was pleasant"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jr M. on August 29, 2017
"I must say! This was the best buying experience of a life time! I 1st purchased a Ghibli in November 2016! The car was amazing! The staff,, amazing! The guys got the deal done quickly and I got a super deal so good ! I just went and traded it in for a Quattroporte! I'm so stoked! If your looking for a friendly environment and down to earth staff this is the place to go! Another thing. The owner is always close by so employees stay on top of there job lol! Just an FYI!"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Robert M. on May 29, 2017
"Just had the best experience over the weekend buy a truck from them. They were very personal and friendly. They were great with working with me on a price I can afford and getting me in the truck I wanted. I highly recommend jstar auto if you are looking for a new vehicle for yourself. Thanks again to Shawn and Chris for working with. With out a doubt best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Adnan M. on June 23, 2017
"Jason Liu is a great salesman. Highly recommended. Bought a ghibili which got shipped. As described."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Abd E. on September 25, 2017
"Great to work with! Got my dream car for my birthday! Jason and the team jake, George, charbrl were extremely helpful!! Definitely recommend!!! If you want a Maserati, come here!!!"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Deedee B. on July 29, 2017
"I was able to feel excited and know that I was getting the right car for me because AJ was so spot on with my needs!  He said "Give me a chance and I will beat anyone's offer to you" and "I want you to be happy".  He stopped me from buying another one with all the bells and whistles BUT it was the wrong color for me.  I was trying to make it work and like it because it was a good deal.  In the end, I would've regretted that purchase.  He called it a "grandma" color and that's all I nee"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Laura P. on November 14, 2017
"I've been frequenting this business since 2012.  They have been consistently helpful, knowledgeable and kind.  They have been problem solvers and a great source of information.  They have been taking great care of my Maserati Quatroporte since before they became Maserati! And my beautiful car purrs like a tiger :)They are down to earth people, not uppity or snobby like some other high end dealerships.  They are real people and treat their customers like real people.The cars they have o"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Marielsa A. on August 20, 2017
"My experience of buying my Maserati last week was very pleasant. Jason was knowledgable and patience. The entire process was transparent and strait forward which I appreciate it. I'm very happy with the car, and driving to Anaheim Hills was worth it."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jason E. on August 24, 2017
"I've known about J Star Motors because when I was first married I bought a Mercedes from Jered at J Star. Now 17 years later I live in san clemente and had a Maserati that was at the end of the lease. However the dealership where I got mine was no longer in business.  Knowing that J Star became a Maserati Dealer I figured I could return my leased Maserati with them. Although they are not near me, I managed to stop by on my way out of town to look at their vast selection of new Maserati"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Kathryn P. on December 06, 2017
"I bought a new Alfa Romeo here on Sunday, Nov. 25th. I worked with Jason and I highly recommend you talk with him if you are buying a Alfa or Maserati. He was knowledgeable and showed me all the features of my new Stelvio. He found the right car for me based on what I needed with regards to color and features. Pricing and terms were easy. I had a great experience at this dealership."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Dominic G. on June 01, 2017
"Wooo man!!! What a sales team, talk about going above and beyond for their customers. Walked in thinking never walking out with a 2017 Maserati Ghibli but it happen. GSM George McKenzie and SC Jacob H. definitely went out of their way to get me into the ultimate Italian machine. I was so blessed by these gentleman and couldn't thank them enough. I am having the time of my life!! Thank you Maserati of Anaheim Hills and thank you George McKenzie and Jacob H. For this beautiful machine. A"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by John E. on September 05, 2017
"I had been contemplating getting a Maserati Ghibli for a while and finally ventured out to the Anaheim Hills dealership this weekend to test drive one.  We were immediately greeted by the very friendly staff and we had the pleasure of working directly with Benjamin.  I can't say enough good things about our experience from the time we set foot inside the dealership until we were driving the new car off the lot.  What was originally meant to be a simple test drive turned into a the ulti"

Welcome to Maserati of Anaheim Hills!

Maserati of Anaheim Hills

22633 Oakcrest Circle, Yorba Linda, CA92887
Get Directions

Call us today!

Sales: (866) 906-0586

Service: (866) 906-0586

Parts: (866) 906-0586


Sales Department Hours
Monday: 9:00am-8:00pm
Tuesday: 9:00am-8:00pm
Wednesday: 9:00am-8:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am-8:00pm
Friday: 9:00am-8:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am-7:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am-6:00pm


Service Department Hours
Monday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Tuesday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Wednesday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Thursday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Friday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am-4:00pm
Sunday: Closed


Parts Department Hours
Monday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Tuesday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Wednesday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Thursday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Friday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am-4:00pm
Sunday: Closed