My Vehicles () |
Maserati of Anaheim Hills
Sales: (855) 824-6720
Service: (888) 932-6365
Parts: (855) 823-8192

Yelp Reviews

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jazmine S. on May 23, 2019
"Big THANK YOU to Jake(ie) for assisting me with the purchase of my Maserati. From the moment we walked into their parking lot, he greeted us and made sure we felt welcomed there. His knowledge with this vehicles is amazing and made my decision to purchase an ease. He answered my questions with no hesitation and showed me every detail of the vehicle. I had been shopping at other dealers but did not get the class treatment Jake gave me. He worked out the numbers so that he made sure we w"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Adam B. on March 12, 2019
"This is the second time I'm buying a car from Maserati Of Anaheim Hills.  I went to buy a car Maserati of Anaheim Hills on the weekend, they stayed open late to accommodate and they made it very easy for me to choose the car I wanted, they went above and beyond to help and make sure I was completely satisfied. This was the most efficient and pleasant experience I've ever had buying a car, The salesperson Isiah was super professional and great to work with, he gave me a great deal and h"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jennifer M. on March 17, 2019
"Maserati Service Department was very good.  I recommend working with Tony.  He was very helpful and had outstanding customer service."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Mk M. on February 18, 2019
"great customer service and rapid assistance. Alan Hernandez in the sales floor is very knowledgeable effective and sincere. I would highly recommend his services. He doesn't waste your time, instead he values it and makes sure that you are treated right. We truly love our Maserati beyond words. If you are looking for a great car buying experience and assistance ask for Alan."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Alejandro Estrada on February 08, 2019
"Alex fix WHEELS"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Wanda Wilder on April 08, 2019
"Came here with my sister(she has the car) but I was made to feel so comfortable, and the guys are so nice. I had coffee while we waited and took a seat in a nice Alfa Romeo! Pleasant experience comfortable waiting room customer bathroom and did I mention the cars?! Wow!"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Tony H. on March 25, 2019
"What an incredible experience I had purchasing a Maserati at this dealership.  Everything was so easy and flawless.  Luke was amazing at handling what I was looking for and took care of my every need.  He was professional and sensitive to taking care everything I needed.  I got the right car and the perfect price I was looking for.  Jake the sales manager was amazing too.  Todd was great at handling all my finances.  What a great team they have assembled for the perfect car buying expe"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Mich T. on July 06, 2019
"Wow! This is the best dealership experience I have ever had! Jason, the sales manager, was super helpful, honest, and very friendly! And Bree, the sales associate, was very kind and helpful as well! They got us in and out without any issues or hassles. We will definitely be back when it's time to purchase a new vehicle!!!"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Lisa S. on March 11, 2019
"THANK YOU!!!!!  I would give you 10 STARS if I could!  After an incredibly easy and rapid negotiation, I was able to drive home in my DREAM CAR!  I had been searching for this car for about a year, and was thrilled to find it at MASERATI of ANAHEIM HILLS for a great price!  ISAIAH was my first contact there, and he was exceptionally patient and professional!  He kindly answered my many questions, and made great effort to assure that I was comfortable with the entire buying process. He "

Maserati of Anaheim Hills

22633 Oakcrest Circle, Yorba Linda, CA92887
Get Directions

Call us today!

Sales: (855) 824-6720

Service: (888) 932-6365

Parts: (855) 823-8192

SalesServiceParts

Sales Department Hours
Monday: 9:00am-8:00pm
Tuesday: 9:00am-8:00pm
Wednesday: 9:00am-8:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am-8:00pm
Friday: 9:00am-8:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am-5:00pm


Service Department Hours
Monday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Tuesday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Wednesday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Thursday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Friday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am-4:00pm
Sunday: Closed


Parts Department Hours
Monday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Tuesday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Wednesday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Thursday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Friday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am-4:00pm
Sunday: Closed