My Vehicles () |
Maserati of Anaheim Hills
Sales: (855) 659-0124
Service: (855) 885-5214
Parts: (855) 530-2718

Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

Yelp Reviews

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Susan L. on April 25, 2020
"Jason is the best! I've bought 3 Maserati's from him and it's always an awesome seamless experience. The whole team is amazing. Looking forward to the next one!"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Junxi Liu on March 05, 2020
"Got 3 Maseratis here at Maserati of Anaheim hills. Nice and friendly staff, although they are going through construction but at least you will get the best price and customer service here."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Wayne W. on March 05, 2020
"I leased 2 new Maseratis from Maserati of Anaheim Hills. Everyone there, especially the manager, Jason Liu, treats me as though I am the most important customer they have. After routine servicing, my car is returned washed and vacuumed and all work properly completed. I would not consider buying or servicing from anyone else. Wayne W"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Annette M. on May 01, 2020
"Maserati of Anaheim hills is the best I've purchased 3 cars from Jason the sales manager is very patient and by far has the best prices and cars! I bought my car last week,  pretty much everything was done over the phone when I got there to pick up the car the paperwork was all  ready. Jason is by far the best salesmen and very professional! He has fantastic lease deals on 2019 Maserati Ghiblis"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Annette Mccaulley on May 01, 2020
"This is my 3 car I’ve purchased at Maserati Anaheim hills. Jason has been my sales person for all 3 vehicles he is so on top of everything he’s very patient let’s you take your time to decide what you like (I’m very picky) he never rushes me and most of all he will give you the very best deal! I will always buy my cars from Jason. If your in the market for a Maserati or Alpha Romeo no need to shop any place else. Jason will give you the best price and customer service!!!!!"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Andrew M. on May 19, 2020
"I recently turned in my 2017 GT Convertible and got another lease for the 2019 GT Sport Convertible.  This was one of the most pleasant deals I have experienced in my car buying experience and I'm 61 - so I have purchased a lot of luxury vehicles in my time from Porsches, Mercedes, Range Rover and Jaguar.  Jake responded to my Internet inquiry in quickly and really gave me the best price right off the bat. The final deal  - which didn't take much effort and was easy - was much better t"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Cesar Llerenas on May 27, 2020
"We just bought a used Mercedes Benz GLS550 from this dealer and have nothing but great things to say about the service. Jason helped us out through the process and I never felt any pressure, it was quite the opposite. So I would highly recommend Maserati of Anaheim Hills for your next purchase, wether new or used. Just ask for Jason."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Sonia Lister on May 28, 2020
"This is the second car I have leased from Maserati of Anaheim Hills and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a Maserati. Unlike some of their competitors I have worked with, their focus is customer service, knowledge of the cars and they are just nice people to work with - especially Jason. He went above and beyond to make it easy and safe for me to test drive a car - he was super straightforward about the numbers, explained everything in great detail, and patien"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Dave H. on June 21, 2020
"I just leased my 2nd Maserati from these guys. I worked with both Jason and Jake. They did a great job and couldn't have been better. I will probably see them in 39 moths for my 3rd Maserati."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Stephanie C. on March 06, 2020
"Brought my car in for service with one non functioning headlight and a check engine light on my grand tourismo gt, Service department was great they fixed my problems within a few hours. Very satisfied with this dealer service"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Kyle C. on June 04, 2020
"Matt (Sales Manager) is a rock star!  Totally hook us up on our purchase and was the most seamless, professional and pleasant car buying experience we have ever had!  Give that man a raise!"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Brian W. on June 22, 2020
"A great big thanks to AJ and team, I purchased a pre-owned Porsche GT4 from this dealership and the experience was outstanding.  AJ is the ultimate professional.  Thanks again, Brian W"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Javier Maciel on May 19, 2020
"Just bought our second Maserati at this place and both experiences were exceptional! Everyone that we spoke to and worked out a deal with were professional, listened closely to what we were looking for and went out of their way to make our purchase possible. We recommend this dealership  highly to anyone that is looking for a stress-free experience"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Harrison on April 17, 2020
"Maserati of Anaheim Hills is hands down the best dealership I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Look for Bree in Sales if you want a great deal on a great car. She is professional and very communicative, and my car buying process was seamless. Yannick in Service, as well as the rest of the Service team always go the extra mile to make sure that my car is in perfect shape before I pick it up. I could not be more impressed with the Service team at Maserati of Anaheim Hil"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Kevin Chen on May 13, 2020
"I got my second Maserati here at Maserati of Anaheim hills and would definitely recommend to all my friends. Jason knows the car very well and patient to all clients. He understood what you needs and picked the car you want. He won't push if you don't really into it. The procedure is extremely efficient, saving time for both of us. Experienced sales and trustfully dealership."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Kevyne R. on June 28, 2020
"We had an amazing buying experience with this dealership. Siying and Jake were incredibly professional, responsive, and worked hard to earn our business. This is our 4th Maserati and drove down 400 miles from NorCal to do business with them. 5 star rating through and through!"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by C2l on March 05, 2020
"We live in Irvine and this dealer has been serving us with all the sales and service needs. Always friendly and helpful"

Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.