My Vehicles () |
Maserati of Anaheim Hills
Call us: (866) 906-0586
22633 Oakcrest Circle, Yorba Linda, CA 92887

Yelp Reviews

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Sima K. on November 26, 2017
"I just wanted to take the time and write a review about my Service Advisor by the name of Tom Lange regarding servicing my 2016 Maserati Quattroporte.So far I have bought two Maserati Quattroporte from the Maserati Newport Beach dealership, because I live close to that dealership.I usually always take my cars into the Newport Beach Service department, but their service has become absolutely horrible.So I thought I would give Maserati Anaheim Hills a try and I have to say I was pleasant"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Sophia S. on March 31, 2018
"My second ghbili here. See Jason my sales,  he makes all of the complicated process to simple and easy experiences!  Lots of inventory to select the right one,  best prices and services here. The 2018 got lots upgrades,  I truly enjoy this beautiful , luxury and comfort ride!"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Reggie R. on June 11, 2018
"Bought a Levante last month fromJason Lu. Very enjoyable experience to buy from Jason. He knows Maserati's he doesn't pressure you. The dealership has lots of cars unlike Newport Beach. Definitely the spot to go to when want a Maserati. If you lease like I did, you might consider 15,000 miles. I can't stop driving the car and I'm putting tons of miles on it."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Donna P. on January 22, 2018
"My husband and I leased a 2018 Mazerati Ghibli from JStar and it was the easiest and stress free experience (purchasing or leasing). AJ Faiez was the Sales Consultation we worked with and was very knowledgeable and couldn't have been nicer. Dean Vetricek, Financial Manager. Was wonderful to work with also. Overall it was a good experience and we'll definitely go back at the end of our lease."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Mike P. on January 04, 2018
"Bought my Maserati Ghibli back in October of 2017. AJ is the guy to go see. Got a great deal from this team here at J Star. The service team needs a little help with communication but I'm still happy with my Ghibi. Thanks again AJ for your great customer service.Thank you,Michael"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Katie K. on June 09, 2018
"Was greeted immediately when I pulled up to the service drive for what may be a battery and some things As well as a recall by mail that needed to be done. Frank was kind and efficient not taking up much of my time. He gave me my invoice to reference and estimated time of work. He also took the time to inform me of everything that needed to be done and explained why I was having those problems (a computer update) nice to know for future.I'm happy with the work done it was just as it sh"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Michele A. on May 06, 2018
"I will start by saying, I never take the time to write reviews. Recently, I purchased a Maserati Quattroporte at Masertai of Anaheim Hills.  Jason was the person who helped us and he made the process seamless and low pressure.  We initially went to the dealership with the intention of looking and were not planning on getting a vehicle until later this summer, but 2 hours later we drove off in our new car. Jason was very knowledgeable and offered us a lot of insight in our decision.  Hi"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Kimm E. on December 22, 2017
"I have a 2016 GhIbley and it is my baby.The entire time I've owned it not one person not even my own father was allowed to drive it. When I had an issue I was scared to bring it anywhere but my friend Dylan told me about JStar And the amazing family over there that seem to take care of me every time I go win like I'm related. There is not a quicker more perfect place to bring your baby then the J Star group and Paul and Tim never let me down . Thanks Jared !"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Kym C. on March 18, 2018
"This dealership made my dream car life long dream to own a Maserati come true!  Pinch me I have the Trident logo!  Thank you to everyone especially Jason our sales guy who made it a easy stress free experience! They made our drive from out of town worth while and gave us what we wanted on our trade and the price we wanted on the like new barley used Ghibli!"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by George R. on April 02, 2018
"Just picked up a 2018 Ghibli S and I can't say enough good things about the buying experience at Maserati of Anaheim Hills. Cole Cable our sales person, was awesome throughout the process, and he was extremely diligent in getting us exactly what we were looking for. We had a similarly great experience with Dean in finance, as he was clear and concise with everything he presented. We traveled from San Diego to purchase here, and it was definitely the right decision. I would recommend th"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by India O. on January 26, 2018
"I had the BEST car buying experience with Jake and Cole. They were both very welcoming and honest. The entire experience was about me and my car needs/wants and not all about "a sale". I knew from Coles energy over the phone that I wanted to deal with him and made sure he was available before I came in. Him along with the manager Jake worked diligently to satisfy me by communicating effectively with the bank, taking the time to let me know my different options, and applying any promoti"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Krists K. on December 31, 2017
"This place was the antithesis of a car dealership!!  Jason was so knowledgeable and really listened to my wants and needs for a new car. He did not push just informed!!  When we told him we wouldn't be buying a car that day, he gave us his card and told us to contact him anytime. All other dealerships required our information and have been calling, texting, and emailing us daily. This was such a fresh approach!!  They were sensitive to time constraints.   I was pleasantly surprised at "

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Kathryn P. on December 06, 2017
"I bought a new Alfa Romeo here on Sunday, Nov. 25th. I worked with Jason and I highly recommend you talk with him if you are buying a Alfa or Maserati. He was knowledgeable and showed me all the features of my new Stelvio. He found the right car for me based on what I needed with regards to color and features. Pricing and terms were easy. I had a great experience at this dealership."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Laura P. on November 14, 2017
"I've been frequenting this business since 2012.  They have been consistently helpful, knowledgeable and kind.  They have been problem solvers and a great source of information.  They have been taking great care of my Maserati Quatroporte since before they became Maserati! And my beautiful car purrs like a tiger :)They are down to earth people, not uppity or snobby like some other high end dealerships.  They are real people and treat their customers like real people.The cars they have o"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Kimberly D. on May 26, 2018
"Awesome buying experience. All professionals. AJ really worked to get us the best deal on my new Alfa Romeo Stelvio. Delivered it to our door and explained all the features. I am a very happy camper."

Welcome to Maserati of Anaheim Hills!

Maserati of Anaheim Hills

22633 Oakcrest Circle, Yorba Linda, CA92887
Get Directions

Call us today!

Sales: (866) 906-0586

Service: (866) 906-0586

Parts: (866) 906-0586

SalesServiceParts

Sales Department Hours
Monday: 9:00am-8:00pm
Tuesday: 9:00am-8:00pm
Wednesday: 9:00am-8:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am-8:00pm
Friday: 9:00am-8:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am-7:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am-6:00pm


Service Department Hours
Monday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Tuesday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Wednesday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Thursday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Friday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am-4:00pm
Sunday: Closed


Parts Department Hours
Monday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Tuesday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Wednesday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Thursday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Friday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am-4:00pm
Sunday: Closed