My Vehicles () |
Maserati of Anaheim Hills
Sales: (855) 824-6720
Service: (888) 932-6365
Parts: (855) 823-8192

Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

Yelp Reviews

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Tony H. on March 25, 2019
"What an incredible experience I had purchasing a Maserati at this dealership.  Everything was so easy and flawless.  Luke was amazing at handling what I was looking for and took care of my every need.  He was professional and sensitive to taking care everything I needed.  I got the right car and the perfect price I was looking for.  Jake the sales manager was amazing too.  Todd was great at handling all my finances.  What a great team they have assembled for the perfect car buying expe"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Scott S on November 21, 2019
"Tested the new Maserati. Clean facility with well-trained staff that knows the Ghilbis"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Mich T. on July 06, 2019
"Wow! This is the best dealership experience I have ever had! Jason, the sales manager, was super helpful, honest, and very friendly! And Bree, the sales associate, was very kind and helpful as well! They got us in and out without any issues or hassles. We will definitely be back when it's time to purchase a new vehicle!!!"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Wanda Wilder on April 08, 2019
"Came here with my sister(she has the car) but I was made to feel so comfortable, and the guys are so nice. I had coffee while we waited and took a seat in a nice Alfa Romeo! Pleasant experience comfortable waiting room customer bathroom and did I mention the cars?! Wow!"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Yusra B. on September 10, 2019
"Jonathan is fantastic!!!  I just bought a new car from him after shopping around quiet a bit and could not have asked for a better experience. He found me exactly what I wanted and he and the dealership worked within my budget.   Jonathan has been extremely helpful and is very knowledgeable about Maserati's (and I'm sure about other cars as well).   I'd definitely work with him again and this dealership."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Rynese L. on November 13, 2019
"I would have selected 10 stars if there was a option, I want to say a special thank you to Jake and Jayson they got me in the exact car that I was looking for with high expectations. Super smooth transaction, fast and high quality from the car to satisfaction. Cheers to more business and continuing to grow your business. 1 Happy customer I am. Thank you Maserati of Anaheim Hills. You guys are truly appreciated. - Shaun H & Rynese H"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Kambiz A. on September 01, 2019
"I would give more stars, 5 of 5 is a full swing though. Jonathan was such awesome salesman (we became friends) followed by the brilliant sales manager made the deal even smoother for me.The fastest auto-deal I have ever had, I used to spend a full day at the dealerships in my previous purchases to get a car out the door, but this one took me only 3hrs+car wash! If you have ever dealt with sales persons you know what I'm talking, but try this one out to see the differences.Thank you guy"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jazmine S. on May 23, 2019
"Big THANK YOU to Jake(ie) for assisting me with the purchase of my Maserati. From the moment we walked into their parking lot, he greeted us and made sure we felt welcomed there. His knowledge with this vehicles is amazing and made my decision to purchase an ease. He answered my questions with no hesitation and showed me every detail of the vehicle. I had been shopping at other dealers but did not get the class treatment Jake gave me. He worked out the numbers so that he made sure we w"

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jennifer M. on March 17, 2019
"Maserati Service Department was very good.  I recommend working with Tony.  He was very helpful and had outstanding customer service."

Featured Review - Maserati of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Angel F. on September 19, 2019
"Great service and was able to pick up the Alfa Romeo same day. Easy to work with and genuine."

Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.